Haftungsausschluss

BITTE BEACHTEN SIE, DASS FOREXFUNDS.COM FOREX-HANDELSBERATER ODER MAKKER, FÜR US-BÜRGER ODER AUSLÄNDISCHE STAATSANGEHÖRIGE IN DEN USA NICHT ENTHÄLT ODER EMPFEHLT ODER NICHT EMPFEHLT.

BEACHTEN SIE, DASS DER FOREX-TRADING DAS WESENTLICHE RISIKO DES VERLUSTES BETRIFFT UND NICHT FÜR ALLE INVESTOREN GEEIGNET IST. ES GIBT KEINE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG FÜR DEN GEWINN, WAS IHR GELD VERWALTET. EIN INVESTOR MUSS DAS AKTUELLE OFFENLEGUNGSDOKUMENT VOR INVESTITIONEN LESEN UND VERSTEHEN. VERGANGENE LEISTUNG IST NICHT NOTWENDIG FÜR ZUKUNFTSERGEBNISSE.

DIESE WEBSITE UND DIE HIERIN ENTHALTENEN INFORMATIONEN SIND NICHT UND DÜRFEN NICHT ALS ANGEBOT ZUM VERKAUF VON WERTPAPIEREN AUSGESTELLT WERDEN. ERGEBNISSE, DIE IN DER GESCHLOSSENEN PRÄSENTATION GESCHRIEBEN SIND, SIND HYPOTHETISCH UND KÖNNEN SICH NICHT FÜR ZUKÜNFTIGE PROJEKTIONEN VERWENDEN. Bestimmte Aussagen in dieser Website enthalten, einschließlich, ohne Einschränkung Aussagen über die Anlageziele, Strategien und AUSSAGEN BEZÜGLICH DER MANAGEMENTS, ERWARTUNGEN ODER MEINUNGEN SIND VORAUSSCHAUENDE AUSSAGEN IM SINNE VON SECTION 27A DES SECURITIES ACT VON 1933 (die „Wertpapiere ACT ") UND ABSCHNITT 21E DES WERTPAPIERAUSTAUSCHSATZES VON 1934 (DER" AUSTAUSCHSATZ ") UND RISIKEN UND UNSICHERHEITEN UNTERLIEGEN. Die Faktoren, die hier oder auf diese Darstellung können die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse und Entwicklungen wesentlich von denjenigen abweichen, ausgedrückt in ODER EINE SOLCHE ZUKUNFTSGERICHTETE AUSSAGEN impliziert werden. DAHER KÖNNEN DIE INFORMATIONEN IN DIESER PRÄSENTATION NICHT GARANTIERT WERDEN.

DIESE WEBSITE ENTHÄLT BESTIMMTE GESCHÜTZTE UND VERTRAULICHE INFORMATIONEN ÜBER DIE ANLAGESTRATEGIEN. WENN DIE HIERIN ENTHALTENEN INFORMATIONEN GENAU ANGESTELLT WERDEN KANN, ERWARTEN SIE NICHT, ALL-INKLUSIVE ZU SEIN. DER MANAGER ODER DER AUTOR HAFTET AUSDRÜCKLICH JEGLICHE HAFTUNG UND ÜBERNIMMT KEINERLEI HAFTUNG UND ÜBERNIMMT KEINE AUSDRÜCKLICHEN ODER STILLSCHWEIGENDEN ZUSÄTZLICHKEITEN, DASS DIE IN DIESER WEBSITE GENAUIGTEN ODER VOLLSTÄNDIG DURCHGEFÜHRT WERDEN KURS DER BEWERTUNG UND / ODER INVESTITIONEN. ALLE RÜCKGABEN SIND HYPOTHETISCH UND SIND NUR FÜR BILDUNGS- UND FÜHRUNGSZWECKE. DIE BERATER DES PROGRAMMS HABEN VIELE JAHRE KOMBINIERTE ERFAHRUNG IHREN EINZELNEN ANGEBOTEN, DIE FÜR DIESE DOKUMENTE NICHT ZUSAMMENGEFASST WORDEN SIND. Die besten Ergebnisse wurden erzielt, um die Rückkehr zu bestätigen, die auf der Grundlage der Marktbedingungen und der Berater-Styles und -Strategien erreicht worden wäre.

Potenzielle Anleger müssen AUF IHRER PRÜFUNG DER PERSON ODER DIE VON VERLASSEN die Wertpapiere und der Bedingungen des Angebots SCHAFFEN, EINSCHLIESSLICH DER VERDIENSTE und Risiken. DIE HIER BESCHRIEBENEN INVESTITIONEN WERDEN VON DER BUNDES- ODER STAATLICHEN WERTPAPIERKOMMISSION ODER -VERORDNUNG NICHT EMPFOHLEN

BEHÖRDE. AUSSERDEM HABEN DIE VORGESEHENEN BEHÖRDEN DIESES DOKUMENT NICHT ÜBERPRÜFEN. SO WIE IST DIE GENAUIGKEIT DIESER WEBSITE NICHT BESTÄTIGT ODER BESTIMMT. JEGLICHE VERTRETUNG DES KONTRARATS IST EINE STRAFBEHANDLUNG.

BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: FOREXFUNDS.COM SENDEN KEINE INFORMATIONEN AN PERSONEN, DIE IN DEN VEREINIGTEN STAATEN VON AMERIKA WOHNEN ODER UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN ERHALTEN.

Disclaimer

PLEASE NOTE: FOREXFUNDS.COM DOES NOT CORRESPOND, OR RECOMMEND FOREX TRADING ADVISERS OR BROKERS, TO US CITIZENS OR FOREIGN NATIONALS RESIDING IN THE USA. 

BE ADVISED THAT FOREX TRADING INVOLVES SUBSTANTIAL RISK OF LOSS AND IS NOT SUITABLE FOR ALL INVESTORS. THERE IS NO GUARANTEES OF PROFIT NO MATTER WHO IS MANAGING YOUR MONEY. AN INVESTOR MUST READ AND UNDERSTAND THE CURRENT DISCLOSURE DOCUMENT BEFORE INVESTING. PAST PERFORMANCE IS NOT NECESSARILY INDICATIVE OF FUTURE RESULTS.

THIS WEBSITE AND THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AND MUST NOT BE CONSTRUED AS AN OFFER TO SELL SECURITIES. RESULTS POSTED IN THE ENCLOSED PRESENTATION ARE HYPOTHETICAL AND CANNOT BE RELIED UPON TO MAKE FUTURE PROJECTIONS. CERTAIN STATEMENTS INCLUDED IN THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, STATEMENTS REGARDING INVESTMENT GOALS, STRATEGIES, AND STATEMENTS AS TO THE MANAGER’S, EXPECTATIONS OR OPINIONS ARE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS WITHIN THE MEANING OF SECTION 27A OF THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933 (THE “SECURITIES ACT”) AND SECTION 21E OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 (THE “EXCHANGE ACT”) AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES. THE FACTORS DISCUSSED HEREIN AND THROUGHOUT THIS PRESENTATION COULD CAUSE ACTUAL RESULTS AND DEVELOPMENTS TO BE MATERIALLY DIFFERENT FROM THOSE EXPRESSED IN OR IMPLIED BY SUCH FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. ACCORDINGLY, THE INFORMATION IN THIS PRESENTATION CAN NOT BE CONSTRUED AS TO BE GUARANTEED.

THIS WEBSITE CONTAINS CERTAIN PROPRIETARY AND CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION REGARDING THE INVESTMENTS STRATEGIES.  WHILE THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, IT DOES NOT PURPORT TO BE ALL-INCLUSIVE. THE MANAGER, OR AUTHOR, EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL LIABILITY AND MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THIS WEBSITE, THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN OR ANY OTHER WRITTEN OR ORAL COMMUNICATION TRANSMITTED TO ANY PARTY IN THE COURSE OF ITS EVALUATION OF AND/OR INVESTMENT.  ALL RETURNS ARE HYPOTHETICAL AND ARE FOR EDUCATIONAL AND GUIDANCE PURPOSES ONLY.  THOUGH THE ADVISERS OF THE PROGRAM HAVE MANY YEARS OF COMBINED EXPERIENCE THEIR INDIVIDUAL  HAVE NOT BEEN COMBINED AND AVERAGED FOR THE PURPOSES OF THIS DOCUMENT.  BEST EFFORTS HAVE BEEN MADE TO REPRESENT RETURNS THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN ACHIEVED BASED ON MARKET CONDITIONS AND THE ADVISERS STYLES AND STRATEGIES .

POTENTIAL INVESTORS MUST RELY UPON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY CREATING THE SECURITIES AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. THE INVESTMENT DESCRIBED HEREIN HAS NOT BEEN RECOMMENDED BY ANY FEDERAL OR STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION OR REGULATORY

AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT REVIEWED THIS DOCUMENT AND AS SUCH HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THIS  WEBSITE. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE.

PLEASE NOTE: FOREXFUNDS.COM DOES NOT SEND INFORMATION TO PEOPLE WHO RESIDE IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NOR OUR THEY ELIGIBLE TO RECEIVE OUR SERVICES.