Юридическое предупреждение

ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ: FOREXFUNDS.COM НЕ СООТВЕТСТВУЕТ, ИЛИ РЕКОМЕНДУЕТ ФОРЕКС-ТОРГОВЫМ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯМ ИЛИ БРОКЕРАМ, ГРАЖДАНЕ США ИЛИ ИНОСТРАННЫМ НАЦИОНАЛАМ, ПРОЖИВАЮЩИМ В США.

БУДЬТЕ ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНЫ, ЧТО FOREX TRADING ПРИНИМАЕТ СУЩЕСТВЕННЫЙ РИСК ПОТЕРИ И НЕ ПОДХОДИТ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ ИНВЕСТОРОВ. НЕТ НИКАКИХ ГАРАНТИЙ ПРИБЫЛИ НИКАКОГО, КОТОРАЯ УПРАВЛЯЕТ ВАШИ ДЕНЬГИ. ИНВЕСТОР ДОЛЖЕН ПРОЧИТАТЬ И ПОНИМАТЬ ТЕКУЩИЙ ДОКУМЕНТ РАСКРЫТИЯ ДО ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ. ПРОШЛЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ НЕ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВУЮТ О БУДУЩИХ РЕЗУЛЬТАТАХ.

ЭТОТ ВЕБ-САЙТ И ИНФОРМАЦИЯ, СОДЕРЖАЩАЯСЯ В НАСТОЯЩЕЕ ВРЕМЯ, НЕ И НЕ ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ СОКРАЩЕНЫ КАК ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ ЦЕННЫХ БУМАГ. РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ, ПОЛУЧЕННЫЕ В ЗАКЛЮЧЕННОЙ ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ, ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ГИПОТЕТИЧЕСКИМИ И НЕ МОГУТ БЫТЬ СДЕЛАНЫ ДЛЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА БУДУЩИХ ПРОЕКЦИЙ. НЕКОТОРЫЕ ЗАЯВЛЕНИЯ, ВКЛЮЧЕННЫЕ В ЭТОМ ВЕБ-САЙТЕ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ, БЕЗ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЙ, ЗАЯВЛЕНИЯ В ОТНОШЕНИИ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫХ ЦЕЛЕЙ, СТРАТЕГИЙ И ЗАЯВЛЕНИЙ В ОТНОШЕНИИ МЕНЕДЖЕРОВ, ОЖИДАНИЙ ИЛИ МНЕНИЙ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ЗАЯВЛЕНИЯМИ В ЗАЯВЛЕНИИ В СВЯЗИ С ЗНАЧЕНИЕМ РАЗДЕЛА 27A АКТА ЦЕННЫХ БУМАГ 1933 («ЦЕННЫЕ БУМАГИ» ACT ") И РАЗДЕЛ 21E ОБМЕНА ЦЕННЫМИ БУМАГАМИ 1934 (« ОБМЕННЫЙ АКТ ») И ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЮТСЯ РИСКАМИ И НЕОПРЕДЕЛЕННЫМИ. ФАКТОРЫ ОБСУЖДАЛИСЬ НАСТОЯЩИМ И ЧЕРЕЗ ЭТОГО ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ МОЖЕТ ПРИВЕСТИ К АКТУАЛЬНЫМ РЕЗУЛЬТАТАМ И РАЗРАБОТКАМ, КОТОРЫЕ МОГУТ БЫТЬ МАТЕРИАЛЬНО РАЗЛИЧНЫМИ ОТ ТОГО, ВЫРАЖЕННЫХ ИЛИ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕМЫХ ТАКИМИ ЗАЯВЛЕНИЕМ ВНЕШНЕЙ ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ. ПОСМОТРЕТЬ, ИНФОРМАЦИЯ В ЭТОМ ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ НЕ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ КОНСТРУИРОВАНА КАК ГАРАНТИРОВАТЬ.

ЭТОТ ВЕБ-САЙТ СОДЕРЖИТ НЕКОТОРЫЕ СОБЫТИЯ И КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ В ОТНОШЕНИИ СТРАТЕГИЙ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ. КОГДА ИНФОРМАЦИЯ, СОДЕРЖАЩАЯСЯ В НАСТОЯЩЕМ ДОКУМЕНТЕ, ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ ТОЧНОЙ, ЭТО НЕ ПРЕДУСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНО. МЕНЕДЖЕР ИЛИ АВТОР, ЯВНО ОТКАЗЫВАЕТСЯ ОТ ЛЮБОЙ И ВСЕЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ И НЕ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ НИКАКИХ ЗАЯВЛЕНИЙ ИЛИ ГАРАНТИЙ, ВЫРАЖЕННЫХ ИЛИ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕМЫХ, В ОТНОШЕНИИ ТОЧНОСТИ ИЛИ ПОЛНОМОЧНОСТИ НАСТОЯЩЕГО ВЕБ-САЙТА, ​​ИНФОРМАЦИЮ, СОДЕРЖАЩАЯСЯ В НАСТОЯЩЕМ УРОВНЕ ИЛИ ЛЮБОМ ДРУГОЙ ПИСЬМЕННОЙ ИЛИ ОРАЛЬНОЙ КОММУНИКАЦИИ, ПЕРЕДАВАЕМОЙ ЛЮБОЙ СТОРОНЕ В КУРС ЕГО ОЦЕНКИ И / ИЛИ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ. ВСЕ ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЯ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ГИПОТЕТИЧЕСКИМИ И ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ И РУКОВОДЯЩИХ ЦЕЛЕЙ. МЫ, ЧТО У КОНСУЛЬТАНТОВ ПРОГРАММЫ ИМЕЮТСЯ МНОГО ГОДОВ КОМБИНИРОВАННОГО ОПЫТА, ИХ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ НЕ СОБИРАЕТСЯ И ПРОИЗВЕДЕН ДЛЯ ЦЕЛЕЙ ЭТОГО ДОКУМЕНТА. ЛУЧШИЕ УСИЛИЯ СДЕЛАЛИ ПРЕДСТАВЛЯТЬ ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЯ, КОТОРЫЕ ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ ДОСТИГНУТЫ НА ОСНОВЕ РЫНОЧНЫХ УСЛОВИЙ И СТИЛЕЙ И СТРАТЕГИЙ КОНСУЛЬТАНТОВ.

ПОТЕНЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ИНВЕСТОРЫ ДОЛЖНЫ СООТВЕТСТВОВАТЬ СВОИМ СОБСТВЕННЫМ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕМ ЧЕЛОВЕКА ИЛИ ЛИЦА, СОЗДЛЯЮЩИЕ ЦЕННЫЕ БУМАГИ И УСЛОВИЯ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ СЛЕДУЮЩИЕ МЕРЫ И РИСКИ. ИНВЕСТИЦИИ, ОПИСАННЫЕ НАСТОЯЩИМ, НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЕТСЯ ЛЮБОЙ ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОЙ ИЛИ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ ЦЕННЫМИ БУМАГАМИ КОМИССИЯ ИЛИ РЕГУЛИРОВАНИЕ

ВЛАСТЬ. ДАЛЕЕ, ВЫШЕИЗЛОЖЕННЫЕ ОРГАНЫ НЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАЛИ ЭТОТ ДОКУМЕНТ И КАК ТАКОЕ НЕ ПОДТВЕРДИЛИ ТОЧНОСТЬ ИЛИ НЕ ОПРЕДЕЛЕНА АДЕКВАТНОСТЬ ЭТОГО ВЕБ-САЙТА. ЛЮБОЕ ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЕ КОНТРАКТА - УГОЛОВНОЕ ОТНОШЕНИЕ.

ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ: FOREXFUNDS.COM НЕ ОТПРАВЛЯЕТ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ ДЛЯ ЛЮДЕЙ, КОТОРЫЕ ОТКАЗЫВАЮТСЯ В СОЕДИНЕННЫХ ШТАТАХ АМЕРИКИ ИЛИ НАШИХ ОНИ, ПОЛУЧАЮЩИХ ПОЛУЧИТЬ НАШИ УСЛУГИ.

Disclaimer

PLEASE NOTE: FOREXFUNDS.COM DOES NOT CORRESPOND, OR RECOMMEND FOREX TRADING ADVISERS OR BROKERS, TO US CITIZENS OR FOREIGN NATIONALS RESIDING IN THE USA. 

BE ADVISED THAT FOREX TRADING INVOLVES SUBSTANTIAL RISK OF LOSS AND IS NOT SUITABLE FOR ALL INVESTORS. THERE IS NO GUARANTEES OF PROFIT NO MATTER WHO IS MANAGING YOUR MONEY. AN INVESTOR MUST READ AND UNDERSTAND THE CURRENT DISCLOSURE DOCUMENT BEFORE INVESTING. PAST PERFORMANCE IS NOT NECESSARILY INDICATIVE OF FUTURE RESULTS.

THIS WEBSITE AND THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AND MUST NOT BE CONSTRUED AS AN OFFER TO SELL SECURITIES. RESULTS POSTED IN THE ENCLOSED PRESENTATION ARE HYPOTHETICAL AND CANNOT BE RELIED UPON TO MAKE FUTURE PROJECTIONS. CERTAIN STATEMENTS INCLUDED IN THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, STATEMENTS REGARDING INVESTMENT GOALS, STRATEGIES, AND STATEMENTS AS TO THE MANAGER’S, EXPECTATIONS OR OPINIONS ARE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS WITHIN THE MEANING OF SECTION 27A OF THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933 (THE “SECURITIES ACT”) AND SECTION 21E OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 (THE “EXCHANGE ACT”) AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES. THE FACTORS DISCUSSED HEREIN AND THROUGHOUT THIS PRESENTATION COULD CAUSE ACTUAL RESULTS AND DEVELOPMENTS TO BE MATERIALLY DIFFERENT FROM THOSE EXPRESSED IN OR IMPLIED BY SUCH FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. ACCORDINGLY, THE INFORMATION IN THIS PRESENTATION CAN NOT BE CONSTRUED AS TO BE GUARANTEED.

THIS WEBSITE CONTAINS CERTAIN PROPRIETARY AND CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION REGARDING THE INVESTMENTS STRATEGIES.  WHILE THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, IT DOES NOT PURPORT TO BE ALL-INCLUSIVE. THE MANAGER, OR AUTHOR, EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL LIABILITY AND MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THIS WEBSITE, THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN OR ANY OTHER WRITTEN OR ORAL COMMUNICATION TRANSMITTED TO ANY PARTY IN THE COURSE OF ITS EVALUATION OF AND/OR INVESTMENT.  ALL RETURNS ARE HYPOTHETICAL AND ARE FOR EDUCATIONAL AND GUIDANCE PURPOSES ONLY.  THOUGH THE ADVISERS OF THE PROGRAM HAVE MANY YEARS OF COMBINED EXPERIENCE THEIR INDIVIDUAL  HAVE NOT BEEN COMBINED AND AVERAGED FOR THE PURPOSES OF THIS DOCUMENT.  BEST EFFORTS HAVE BEEN MADE TO REPRESENT RETURNS THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN ACHIEVED BASED ON MARKET CONDITIONS AND THE ADVISERS STYLES AND STRATEGIES .

POTENTIAL INVESTORS MUST RELY UPON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY CREATING THE SECURITIES AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. THE INVESTMENT DESCRIBED HEREIN HAS NOT BEEN RECOMMENDED BY ANY FEDERAL OR STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION OR REGULATORY

AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT REVIEWED THIS DOCUMENT AND AS SUCH HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THIS  WEBSITE. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE.

PLEASE NOTE: FOREXFUNDS.COM DOES NOT SEND INFORMATION TO PEOPLE WHO RESIDE IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NOR OUR THEY ELIGIBLE TO RECEIVE OUR SERVICES.