حدود مسؤوليتنا

يرجى ملاحظة: FOREXFUNDS.COM لا تتوافق ، أو توصي مستشارو تداول العملات الأجنبية أو السماسرة ، لمواطني الولايات المتحدة أو الأجانب المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يجب الاشارة إلى أن تداول الفوركس يؤدي إلى مخاطر خسارة جوهرية وغير مناسب لجميع المستثمرين. لا توجد ضمانات على الربح بغض النظر عن أي شيء هو الذي يدير أموالك. يجب على المستثمر أن يقرأ ويتفحص مستند الإفصاح الحالي قبل الاستثمار. الأداء في الماضي ليست بالضرورة مؤشرا على النتائج المستقبلية.

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني والمعلومات الواردة هنا لا يجب أن تكون معروضة على أنها عرض بيع للأوراق المالية. النتائج التي تم نشرها في العرض التقديمي الملصق لا يمكن أن يتم إطلاقها في مرحلة ما قبل التاريخ ولا يمكن إجراؤها لإجراء توقعات مستقبلية. بعض البيانات المدرجة في هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، البيانات المتعلقة أهداف الاستثمار والاستراتيجيات، والبيانات AS TO THE المدير، التوقعات أو الآراء لبيانات استشرافية بالمعنى المقصود في 27A القسم OF THE قانون الأوراق المالية ل1933 ( "للأوراق المالية ACT ") والقسم 21E من قانون تبادل الأوراق المالية من 1934 (" قانون التبادل ") وتخضع للمخاطر وعدم التيقن. العوامل التي نوقشت في هذه الوثيقة وطوال هذا العرض يمكن أن تسبب نتائج والتطورات الفعلية أن تكون مختلفة ماديا عن تلك IN أو ضمنية من قبل هذه البيانات التطلعية. وبناءً على ذلك ، لا يمكن إنشاء المعلومات في هذا العرض لضمانها.

يحتوي هذا الموقع على بعض المعلومات الخاصة بالممتلكات والسرية فيما يتعلق باستراتيجيات الاستثمار. في حين أن المعلومات الواردة هنا تؤمن بدقة ، فهي لا تتطلب أن تكون شاملة كليًا. المدير أو المؤلف أو المؤتمن ينكر صراحة أي وكل هذه المسؤولية ولا يقدم أي ضمانات أو ضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بدقة أو اكتمال هذا الموقع ، أو المعلومات الواردة هنا أو أي اتصالات كتابية أو شفهية أخرى تم نقلها إلى أي طرف في دورة تقييمه و / أو الاستثمار. جميع العائدات هي في نهاية المطاف وتكون لأغراض تعليمية وتوجيهية فقط. بالرغم من أن مستشاري البرنامج لديهم العديد من سنوات الخبرة المتراكمة ، لم يتم الجمع بين الأفراد والتطبيق لأهداف هذه الوثيقة. لقد تم بذل أفضل الجهود لتمثل العوائد التي تم تحقيقها على أساس شروط السوق وأساليب واستراتيجيات المستشارين.

المستثمرين المحتملين يجب أن تعتمد على على فحص الخاص لشخص أو كيان إنشاء SECURITIES AND THE شروط الاكتتاب، بما في ذلك مزايا والمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. الاستثمار الذي تم وصفه هنا لم ينصح به من قبل أي من لجان أو هيئات المحاسبة الفيدرالية أو الدولة

السلطة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، لم تقم السلطات المذكورة مسبقًا باستعراض هذه الوثيقة ، كما لم تؤكد دقة أو تحديد مدى كفاية هذا الموقع. أي تمثيل على العكس هو جريمة جنائية.

يرجى ملاحظة: FOREXFUNDS.COM لا ترسل معلومات إلى الأشخاص الذين يقيمون في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية NOR لدينا قادرون على الحصول على خدماتنا.

Disclaimer

PLEASE NOTE: FOREXFUNDS.COM DOES NOT CORRESPOND, OR RECOMMEND FOREX TRADING ADVISERS OR BROKERS, TO US CITIZENS OR FOREIGN NATIONALS RESIDING IN THE USA. 

BE ADVISED THAT FOREX TRADING INVOLVES SUBSTANTIAL RISK OF LOSS AND IS NOT SUITABLE FOR ALL INVESTORS. THERE IS NO GUARANTEES OF PROFIT NO MATTER WHO IS MANAGING YOUR MONEY. AN INVESTOR MUST READ AND UNDERSTAND THE CURRENT DISCLOSURE DOCUMENT BEFORE INVESTING. PAST PERFORMANCE IS NOT NECESSARILY INDICATIVE OF FUTURE RESULTS.

THIS WEBSITE AND THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AND MUST NOT BE CONSTRUED AS AN OFFER TO SELL SECURITIES. RESULTS POSTED IN THE ENCLOSED PRESENTATION ARE HYPOTHETICAL AND CANNOT BE RELIED UPON TO MAKE FUTURE PROJECTIONS. CERTAIN STATEMENTS INCLUDED IN THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, STATEMENTS REGARDING INVESTMENT GOALS, STRATEGIES, AND STATEMENTS AS TO THE MANAGER’S, EXPECTATIONS OR OPINIONS ARE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS WITHIN THE MEANING OF SECTION 27A OF THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933 (THE “SECURITIES ACT”) AND SECTION 21E OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 (THE “EXCHANGE ACT”) AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES. THE FACTORS DISCUSSED HEREIN AND THROUGHOUT THIS PRESENTATION COULD CAUSE ACTUAL RESULTS AND DEVELOPMENTS TO BE MATERIALLY DIFFERENT FROM THOSE EXPRESSED IN OR IMPLIED BY SUCH FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. ACCORDINGLY, THE INFORMATION IN THIS PRESENTATION CAN NOT BE CONSTRUED AS TO BE GUARANTEED.

THIS WEBSITE CONTAINS CERTAIN PROPRIETARY AND CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION REGARDING THE INVESTMENTS STRATEGIES.  WHILE THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, IT DOES NOT PURPORT TO BE ALL-INCLUSIVE. THE MANAGER, OR AUTHOR, EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL LIABILITY AND MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THIS WEBSITE, THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN OR ANY OTHER WRITTEN OR ORAL COMMUNICATION TRANSMITTED TO ANY PARTY IN THE COURSE OF ITS EVALUATION OF AND/OR INVESTMENT.  ALL RETURNS ARE HYPOTHETICAL AND ARE FOR EDUCATIONAL AND GUIDANCE PURPOSES ONLY.  THOUGH THE ADVISERS OF THE PROGRAM HAVE MANY YEARS OF COMBINED EXPERIENCE THEIR INDIVIDUAL  HAVE NOT BEEN COMBINED AND AVERAGED FOR THE PURPOSES OF THIS DOCUMENT.  BEST EFFORTS HAVE BEEN MADE TO REPRESENT RETURNS THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN ACHIEVED BASED ON MARKET CONDITIONS AND THE ADVISERS STYLES AND STRATEGIES .

POTENTIAL INVESTORS MUST RELY UPON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY CREATING THE SECURITIES AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. THE INVESTMENT DESCRIBED HEREIN HAS NOT BEEN RECOMMENDED BY ANY FEDERAL OR STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION OR REGULATORY

AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT REVIEWED THIS DOCUMENT AND AS SUCH HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THIS  WEBSITE. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE.

PLEASE NOTE: FOREXFUNDS.COM DOES NOT SEND INFORMATION TO PEOPLE WHO RESIDE IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NOR OUR THEY ELIGIBLE TO RECEIVE OUR SERVICES.