免责声明

请注意:FOREXFUNDS.COM不会对在美国居住的美国公民或外国公民提出相关或推荐外汇交易顾问或经纪人的意见。

被告知外汇交易涉及大量损失风险,并不适合所有投资者。 没有任何保证金的保证,无论是谁在管理你的钱。 投资者必须在投资前阅读并理解当前的披露文件。 过去的表现并不一定表明未来的结果。

本网站及其中包含的信息不是也不得构成作为出售证券的要约。 在封闭演示中发布的结果是虚拟的,并且不能依赖于进行未来的预测。 本网站包含的某些声明,包括但不限于有关投资目标,策略以及有关经理,期望或意见的声明的声明均为27证券法第1933A部分(“证券”)的前瞻性陈述ACT“)和21证券交易法(”交易法“)的部分1934E,并且存在风险和不确定性。 本文所讨论的因素以及本演示文稿可能导致实际结果和发展与此类前瞻性陈述所表达或暗示的内容有重大差异。 因此,本演示文稿中的信息不能被保留以进行保证。

本网站包含有关投资策略的某些专有和机密信息。 虽然相信此处包含的信息是准确的,但它并不是非常有意义的。 经理或作者明确拒绝承担任何和所有责任,并且不对本网站的准确性或完整性,此处包含的信息或传输给任何一方的任何其他书面或口头传播做出任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证。其评估和/或投资的过程。 所有退货都是假想的,仅供教育和指导。 鉴于该计划的顾问有多年的组合经验,他们的个人并没有为了本文件的目的而组合和平均。 已经做出最好的努力来代表基于市场条件和顾问风格和策略所取得的回报。

可能的投资者必须依赖自己的人员或实体的审查来创建证券和发行条款,包括所涉及的优点和风险。 此处描述的投资未经任何联邦或州国家证券交易委员会或监管机构推荐

权威。 此外,上述权威机构尚未审阅本文档,因此未确认准确性或确定本网站的充分性。 对象的任何陈述都是刑事罪行。

请注意:FOREXFUNDS.COM不会向居住在美利坚合众国的人们发送信息,也不会向他们提供有资格获得我们服务的信息。

Disclaimer

PLEASE NOTE: FOREXFUNDS.COM DOES NOT CORRESPOND, OR RECOMMEND FOREX TRADING ADVISERS OR BROKERS, TO US CITIZENS OR FOREIGN NATIONALS RESIDING IN THE USA. 

BE ADVISED THAT FOREX TRADING INVOLVES SUBSTANTIAL RISK OF LOSS AND IS NOT SUITABLE FOR ALL INVESTORS. THERE IS NO GUARANTEES OF PROFIT NO MATTER WHO IS MANAGING YOUR MONEY. AN INVESTOR MUST READ AND UNDERSTAND THE CURRENT DISCLOSURE DOCUMENT BEFORE INVESTING. PAST PERFORMANCE IS NOT NECESSARILY INDICATIVE OF FUTURE RESULTS.

THIS WEBSITE AND THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS NOT AND MUST NOT BE CONSTRUED AS AN OFFER TO SELL SECURITIES. RESULTS POSTED IN THE ENCLOSED PRESENTATION ARE HYPOTHETICAL AND CANNOT BE RELIED UPON TO MAKE FUTURE PROJECTIONS. CERTAIN STATEMENTS INCLUDED IN THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, STATEMENTS REGARDING INVESTMENT GOALS, STRATEGIES, AND STATEMENTS AS TO THE MANAGER’S, EXPECTATIONS OR OPINIONS ARE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS WITHIN THE MEANING OF SECTION 27A OF THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933 (THE “SECURITIES ACT”) AND SECTION 21E OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 (THE “EXCHANGE ACT”) AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES. THE FACTORS DISCUSSED HEREIN AND THROUGHOUT THIS PRESENTATION COULD CAUSE ACTUAL RESULTS AND DEVELOPMENTS TO BE MATERIALLY DIFFERENT FROM THOSE EXPRESSED IN OR IMPLIED BY SUCH FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. ACCORDINGLY, THE INFORMATION IN THIS PRESENTATION CAN NOT BE CONSTRUED AS TO BE GUARANTEED.

THIS WEBSITE CONTAINS CERTAIN PROPRIETARY AND CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION REGARDING THE INVESTMENTS STRATEGIES.  WHILE THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, IT DOES NOT PURPORT TO BE ALL-INCLUSIVE. THE MANAGER, OR AUTHOR, EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL LIABILITY AND MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THIS WEBSITE, THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN OR ANY OTHER WRITTEN OR ORAL COMMUNICATION TRANSMITTED TO ANY PARTY IN THE COURSE OF ITS EVALUATION OF AND/OR INVESTMENT.  ALL RETURNS ARE HYPOTHETICAL AND ARE FOR EDUCATIONAL AND GUIDANCE PURPOSES ONLY.  THOUGH THE ADVISERS OF THE PROGRAM HAVE MANY YEARS OF COMBINED EXPERIENCE THEIR INDIVIDUAL  HAVE NOT BEEN COMBINED AND AVERAGED FOR THE PURPOSES OF THIS DOCUMENT.  BEST EFFORTS HAVE BEEN MADE TO REPRESENT RETURNS THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN ACHIEVED BASED ON MARKET CONDITIONS AND THE ADVISERS STYLES AND STRATEGIES .

POTENTIAL INVESTORS MUST RELY UPON THEIR OWN EXAMINATION OF THE PERSON OR ENTITY CREATING THE SECURITIES AND THE TERMS OF THE OFFERING, INCLUDING THE MERITS AND RISKS INVOLVED. THE INVESTMENT DESCRIBED HEREIN HAS NOT BEEN RECOMMENDED BY ANY FEDERAL OR STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION OR REGULATORY

AUTHORITY. FURTHERMORE, THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES HAVE NOT REVIEWED THIS DOCUMENT AND AS SUCH HAVE NOT CONFIRMED THE ACCURACY OR DETERMINED THE ADEQUACY OF THIS  WEBSITE. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS A CRIMINAL OFFENSE.

PLEASE NOTE: FOREXFUNDS.COM DOES NOT SEND INFORMATION TO PEOPLE WHO RESIDE IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NOR OUR THEY ELIGIBLE TO RECEIVE OUR SERVICES.